Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arthur Hill

Arthur Hill

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Hill
"I'm lucky to have state farm just 3 blocks from me.thinks aren't easy all the time they have a pretty hard job to.i know how it can be.but I would recommend this branch to famly & friends 👍."
Profile photo of Lolita Marberry

Lolita Marberry

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lolita Marberry
"I received exceptional customer service through Joan Warner staff . Thank you to Jacob"
Profile photo of Dominique Turner

Dominique Turner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Turner
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this insurance agency. I’ve worked with Jacob specifically on multiple policies and he’s been so easy and great to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of bryan bush

bryan bush

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bryan bush
"The Warner Insurance group delivers awesome professional services every time for me. I am always pleased."
Profile photo of Linda VG

Linda VG

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda VG
"We've had a great experience with State Farm for the past 30 years or so. Our agent recently retired and we switched to Joan Warner. We thought our previous agent's staff were good but Danielle is amazing. We recently purchased a new car and she handle everything so quickly! Thank you Danielle!"
Profile photo of Aaron Clark

Aaron Clark

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Clark
"Great customer service, personable, knowledgeable, and upfront with pricing and coverage. Overall great experiences working with them so far"
Profile photo of Chris O

Chris O

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris O
"I cannot say enough good things about Joan Warner State farm insurance agency in Farmington hills Michigan. Not only were they able to save me a few dollars in comparison to my previous insurance provider, but I can honestly say every person I have talked to at this business have been 100% transparent and have absolutely helped me to make the right decisions in all types of insurance coverage needs! Keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing everyone next year 👍"
Profile photo of David D.

David D.

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David D.
"I used to think that insurance is like any other insurance and only price matters. However, after working with Jacob Mark, I realized how awesome an agent can be. He is the main reason not to change to all state or any other agencies. I truly recommend that agency over any other."
Profile photo of ceecee craw

ceecee craw

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ceecee craw
"I have used Joan Warner for years. Always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Jacob, Danielle and the rest of the staff are wonderful. I’ve even referred my family, they are the best."
Profile photo of Markieta Scott

Markieta Scott

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markieta Scott
"Danielle was awesome. She was fast, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ian Wood

Ian Wood

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Wood
"I purchased a new car. Danielle sent the insurance information back to the sales person very quickly. He said that was the fastest he'd ever seen. Then Danielle went on to help me with some other items that need to be addressed. Nice job Danielle."
Profile photo of Leslie Raetz

Leslie Raetz

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Raetz
"Danielle was so helpful when we were checking on a payment. She immediately researched the payment and got back to us as soon as she received information. Seems rare nowadays for people to actually follow through! Thanks, Danielle!"
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"Jacob always does a great job ! highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Tasha Jones

Tasha Jones

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Jones
"I'm happy to have insurance that I can afford for my family"
Profile photo of Rigved Reddy Gaddam

Rigved Reddy Gaddam

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rigved Reddy Gaddam
"I’m with Joan Warner Statefarm for about 3 years and I had a great experience with them. Victoria Fairweather and Jacob provided me the best customer service, and took care of all my needs. I would definitely recommend this place for both auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Ronni Ducoff

Ronni Ducoff

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronni Ducoff
"All my questions answered promptly - Jacob has been quite patient and proactive throughout the process. Thank you for being such a pleasure while you educate me!!"
Profile photo of vinod vohra

vinod vohra

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vinod vohra
"Excellent service,they do what they promise!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Mcguire

Kelly Mcguire

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Mcguire
"Promp, professional, attentive. Been with for almost 7 yrs. for rental insurance. Now being serviced for auto insurance. Jacob is great!"
Profile photo of Dawn Christina

Dawn Christina

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Christina
"Love this agency. Everyone is always so friendly! I've been a customer for a few years now and won't be switching anytime soon."
Profile photo of Janery Francois

Janery Francois

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janery Francois
"State Farm Warner Agency is the best by far in Michigan, Danielle and the Staff has Excellent Customer Service and very knowledgeable in all types of insurances. This is my family that make sure my needs are meet with the right types of insurances!!!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Lorraine P

Lorraine P

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine P
"Simply the best, most professional, knowledgeable, service. Excellent company, excellent agency!"
Profile photo of Franco American.

Franco American.

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franco American.
"Love Joan for 22 years now"
Profile photo of Wendy Leopold

Wendy Leopold

December 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Wendy Leopold
"We have had many policies over many years with Joan Warner."
Profile photo of KARLA G

KARLA G

December 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by KARLA G
"Best Insurance Agency!! They make you feel apart of the neighborhood family! Jacob is the best and he is relatable! I appreciate all the staff!"
Profile photo of Lisa Sievert

Lisa Sievert

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sievert
"The entire staff at the Joan Warner SF agency is excellent. My claim took some unexpected turns and everyone was supportive, efficient, and communicative. I felt like I had support all the way through the process."